Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors


Who sits on the RE-Boot FPN Board of Directors?

December 20, 2019
  1. Dr. Jackie Elliott, Port Blandford (Chair)
  2. Dr. Megan Hayes, Harbour Grace (Vice-Chair)
  3. Dr. Annabeth Loveys, CBS (Treasurer)
  4. Dr. David Kwinter, Burin
  5. Dr. Chris Peddle, Carbonear
  6. Dr. Philip Holloway, Carbonear
  7. Dr. Erin FitzPatrick, Burin Bay Arm
  8. Dr. Sarah Small, Clarenville
  9. Dr. Gordon Stockwell, Clarenville