Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors


Who sits on the Long Range FPN Board of Directors?

September 17, 2018
  1. Dr. Amy Pieroway, Corner Brook (Chair)
  2. Dr. Paula Cooper, Corner Brook (Vice-Chair)
  3. Dr. Dave Thomas, Channel-Port aux Basques (Treasurer)
  4. Dr. Shanda Slipp, Corner Brook
  5. Dr. Mark Smallwood, Corner Brook
  6. Dr. Jim Bowen, Norris Point
  7. Dr. Chris Whitten, Corner Brook
  8. Dr. Nicola Penney, Corner Brook