Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors


Who sits on the Endeavor FPN Board of Directors?

November 29, 2018
  1. Dr. Annette McCarthy – Chair
  2. Dr. Francisco Acevedo – Vice-Chair
  3. Dr. Alison Drover – Treasurer
  4. Dr. Michelle Levy- St. John’s
  5. Dr. Colleen Kirby- St. John’s
  6. Dr. Lori Shandera -St. John’s
  7. Dr. Dianne Power- St. John’s  
  8. Dr. Alysha Mehta -St. John’s
  9. Dr. Krysta Au – St. John’s