Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors


Who are our Physician Committee Reps?

February 21, 2018

Your physician representatives on the Family Practice Renewal Committee (FPRC) are working on your behalf to guide program development.  They are:

  • Dr. Wendy Graham, Family Physician, Port aux Basques, Co-Chair
  • Dr. Annette McCarthy, Family Physician, Bay Bulls
  • Dr. Steve Major, Family Physician, St. John’s