Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages


Who sits on the Shalloway FPN Board of Directors?

June 15, 2018
  1. Dr. Jared Butler, Grand Falls‐Windsor, Chair
  2. Dr. Wayne Collins, Lewisporte, Vice-Chair
  3. Dr. Raie Lene Kirby, Botwood, Treasurer
  4. Dr. Robert Butler, Grand Falls-Windsor
  5. Dr. Carmel Casey, Gander
  6. Dr. Andrew Hunt, Twillingate
  7. Dr. Helen Bruce, Bishop’s Falls
  8. Dr. Jody Woolfrey, Botwood
  9. Dr. Desmond Whalen, Grand Falls-Windsor